It may be necessary to delete a user on your platform if, for example, they've left your organization, or to remove and re-add them when their e-mail address has changed.

  • Click the Account button in the top-right corner of the page.
  • Click Accounts & Users from the drop-down menu.
  • Click the Users tab.
  • Click the three dots to access the drop-down menu for the user you wish to delete, then click Delete.

If you end up needing to add back the user, you can always Add a New User at any time.

*Looking to learn even more about Rewards Genius? Sign up for our weekly webcast here!

Did this answer your question?